MP Biomedicals participates in numerous conferences and expositions around the world. The conferences provide an excellent opportunity to learn about new technologies and advancements in the many industries we serve. Our team of experts are available to discuss your research projects, help you troubleshoot and present our portfolio of products that can aid you in your research. The events below are updated regularly.

Events in your area

microbiology-webinar

Webinar on Optimizing your Microbiome Research Workflow with a Gold Standard Sample Prep Solution

Meet with our expert Veronique to learn how to extract high yields and quality DNA from downstream metagenomics samples. She will explore case studies of teams using optimal sample preparation techniques for microbiome research and compare more than 10 DNA isolation methods. Join us 3pm BST/ 4pm CEST/ 10am EST.

Jun 17, 2020

plant-biology-2020

Plant Biology 2020

United States, Washington, DC

Jul 25, 2020 - Jul 29, 2020